关于卓创国华

卓创国华成立于2010年,是一家现代文化项目概念设计、开发及运营的专业公司。公司总部设在香港,在北京及伦敦均有办事处。

我们的创意过程源自融合,哲学与应用的融合,东方与西方的融合,过去与现在的融合。通过不同元素的融合,我们的视野得以扩张。在这样一个扩张的世界,我们系统地研究,无羁地想象,踊跃地探讨,严格地匡算,让创意的光环尽情地闪耀,让问题得到完美的解决。

卓创国华的管理团队在政府部门,大型外企、科学研究及政策等方面有着广泛经历。我们的合作伙伴包括世界上大批优秀的艺术家,建筑师,科学家和其他专业人士。在高效的管理框架下,我们为客户提供与其需求相吻合、并常常超过其预期的想法,规划和成果。

近期项目包括凤凰台、花海,庐山世界建筑博览园国际建筑大赛,武汉国际空港生态物流园,和湖北省科技馆的天文分馆。这些项目都获得了媒体的关注,政府的支持和投资界的兴趣。

    如果您想进一步了解我们的项目,或者有可能合作的机会,请发电邮info@creativersal.com咨询。

  • 2016 卓创国华 版权所有

About Creativersal

Creativersal International was founded in 2010. We are a specialist in the concept, development, and management of modern cultural projects. We are based in Hong Kong, with branch offices in Beijing and London.


Our creative approach starts with blending, blending of the philosophical and practical, of the East and West, of the past and present… From these blends, we broaden our perspectives and horizons. In this expanded universe (which we call the creativerse), we find the solution to the problem at hand through systematic research, imaginative scenario setting, dynamic discussion, rigorous cost-benefit analysis and a determination to let creativity shine through. Our goal is to move people to think, to act, to aspire for the impossible. 

Creativersal International is managed by a team of professionals with broad experiences in government, corporate, research and policy fields. We are partnered with a large spectrum of leading artists, architects, scientists and other experts from all over the world. Together we work to give our clients ideas, plans and products aligned with their requirements and often exceeding their expectations.


Recent projects include Phoenix Towers, Flower Ocean, MOLEWA International Architectural Competition, Wuhan International Ecologistics Park, and Hubei Provincial Planetarium, projects which have received broad media attention, government support and interest from the investment community.


If you are interested in further details or have opportunities which could benefit from a collaboration with Creativersal, please contact us at (info@creativersal.com). 

  • 2016 Creativersal All Rights Reserved